Risky Business ’80s Night, Part 1 of 2

Saturday, July 7, 2018 • Photos by Julie Fazooli

The Casbah (43 King William St, Hamilton) 

Risky Business ’80s Night, Part 2 of 2

Saturday, July 7, 2018 • Photos by Julie Fazooli

The Casbah (43 King William St, Hamilton) 

Liquid Art Festival

Friday, June 15, and Saturday, June 16, 2018

Collective Arts Brewing (207 Burlington St E, Hamilton) 

Risky Business ’80s Night

Saturday, June 2, 2018 • Photos by Julie Fazooli

The Casbah (43 King William St, Hamilton) 

Risky Business ’80s Night

Saturday, May 5, 2018 • Photos by Julie Fazooli

The Casbah (43 King William St, Hamilton) 

Risky Business ’80s Night

Saturday, April 7, 2018 • Photos by Julie Fazooli

The Casbah (43 King William St, Hamilton) 

Risky Business ’80s Night, Part 2 of 2

Saturday, April 7, 2018 • Part 2/2 • Photos by Julie Fazooli

The Casbah (43 King William St, Hamilton) 

Risky Business ’80s Night

Saturday, March 3, 2018 • Photos by Julie Fazooli

The Casbah (43 King William St, Hamilton) 

Sergio Manchia’s 50th Birthday Party

Saturday, March 3, 2018 • Photos by Julie Fazooli

The Diplomat (43 King William St, Hamilton) 

Fairweather Brewery/Brux House Wild Vanessa Beer Launch

Sunday, February 11, 2018 • Photos by Ramucy

Fairweather Brewing Company (5 Ofield Rd, Hamilton) 

David Murkovich’s 50th Birthday Party

Saturday, February 10, 2018 • Photos by Ramucy

The Casbah (306 King St W) 

Risky Business ’80s Night

Saturday, January 6, 2018 • Photos by Julie Fazooli

The Casbah (306 King St W) 

Risky Business ’80s Night New Year’s Eve 2018, Part 1 of 2

Sunday, December 31, 2017 • Photos by Julie Fazooli

The Casbah (306 King St W) 

Risky Business ’80s Night New Year’s Eve 2018, Part 2 of 2

Sunday, December 31, 2017 • Photos by Julie Fazooli

The Casbah (306 King St W)